Tuesday, November 18, 2014

The Tess in Boots book tour starts today!

It's finally here, it's finally here! The Tess in Boots blog tour starts today! Check out the schedule below to find out where we'll be each day through December 16th.



Tess in Boots
by Courtney Rice Gager

Release Date:
December 2, 2014

Book Tour November 18-December 16
Release Day Blitz on December 2

Book reviews, interviews, guest posts and giveaway!

Follow the Tess in Boots Book Tour:

11/18 Katie's Clean Book Collection http://www.katiescleanbookcollection.blogspot.com
11/18 Babs Book Bistro http://www.babsbookbistro.net/
11/19 Maiden Ink http://angelamcaldwell.wordpress.com/
11/19 Biblio Belles http://www.bibliobelles.com
11/20 Reviews and Opinions http://reviewsbymarybeth.blogspot.com/ 
11/21 Living the dream http://mhsusannematthews.wordpress.com/ 
11/21 A booklover's retreat  http://www.abookloversretreat.com 
11/22 Paula Rose Books http://paularosebooks.com/ 
11/23 Flirting With Romance http://flirtingwithromance.blogspot.com 
11/23 CBY Book Club http://cbybookclub.blogspot.co.uk 
11/24 My Book Addiction and More http://www.mybookaddictionandmore.com 
11/25 Literary Wonders! The Author's Hideaway http://theauthorshideaway.com 
11/25 Wonderous Reviews http://wonderousreviews.blogspot.com
11/26 The Phantom Paragrapaher http://www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com
11/27 Wishful Endings http://www.wishfulendings.com/
11/29 Iola's Christian Reads http://christianreads.blogspot.com/
11/29 Curling up with a good book http://curling-up-with-a-good-book.blogspot.com
11/30 Beachbound Books http://www.beachboundbooks.com
12/1 Cheekypee reads and reviews http://cheekypeereadsandreviews.blogspot.co.uk/ 
12/1 Krysten Lindsay Hager, author http://www.krystenlindsay.com/blog

12/2 Release Day Blitz
Ting's Mom Books http://www.tingsmombooks.com 
Cheekypee reads and reviews http://cheekypeereadsandreviews.blogspot.co.uk/ 
Musings From An Addicted Reader http://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com 
A booklover's retreat http://www.abookloversretreat.com 
Krysten Lindsay Hager, author http://www.krystenlindsay.com/blog
Breathless Ink http://breathlessink.com

12/3 Just Contemporary Romance http://www.justcontemporaryromance.com/
12/5 Melinda Dozier Contemporary Romance Author http://melindadozier.blogspot.com
12/6 I Am A Reader http://www.iamareader.com
12/7 Musings From An Addicted Reader http://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com
12/7 This is me... http://joshsmama05.blogspot.com
12/8 Swooning Over Books http://swooningoverbooks.blogspot.com
12/9 Red Cheeks Reads http://redcheeksreads.com/
12/10 True Story Book Blog http://www.truestorybookblog.com/
12/10 Angela Schroeder, Author http://angelaschroederauthor.blogspot.com/
12/12 Kit 'N Kabookle http://kitnkabookle.blogspot.com
12/12 Perusing Bookshelves http://www.perusingbookshelves.weebly.com/
12/13 Book Briefs http://bookbriefs.net
12/14 Fiction Zeal http://www.fictionzeal.com
12/15 Library Mistress http://librarymistress.com/
12/16 Susana's Morning Room http://susanaauthor.wordpress.com/ 
12/16 Breathless Ink http://breathlessink.com

Thank you to all participating bloggers!
 
Anaiah Press
http://www.anaiahpress.com
http://twitter.com/anaiahpress
http://anaiahpress.wordpress.com/

1 comment:

  1. I hope you had a great time touring, giving interviews and meeting people. Also hope that people enjoyed reading your book. Good luck and keep writing!

    ReplyDelete